Office Locations

You may reach our office from 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday Dr. Cassidy or Dr. Guerin are available for emergencies 24 hours a day through our answering service.  

 

VENICE
We are located off Jacaranda Blvd.
Between Venice Avenue & Center Road at:
842 Sunset Lake Blvd. Ste 302
Venice, Florida 34292
Phone: (941) 484-3404
Fax: (941) 496-7895

 

SARASOTA
We are located in the Sarasota Medical Center facing Cattlemen Road
Adjacent to Doctor's Hospital at:
5741 Bee Ridge Road, Suite 320
Sarasota, Florida 34233
Phone: (941) 484-3404
Fax: (941) 496-7895

 

ENGLEWOOD
We are located behind Englewood Hospital's Emergency Room in a seperate building at:
779 Medical Drive, Suite 8
Englewood, Florida 34223
Phone: (941) 484-3404
Fax: (941) 496-7895

Email us Directly

OFFICE MANAGER
Theresa@cassidyguerin.com

 

FRONT DESK STAFF
Kellie@cassidyguerin.com (A-L)
Tracy@cassidyguerin.com (M-Z)

 

MEDICAL RECORDS STAFF
Kaleena@cassidyguerin.com 

 

NURSE
Jimmie@cassidyguerin.com

 

BILLING
Michael.hamilton@cassidyguerin.com

Yvonne@cassidyguerin.com

Notice of Privacy Practices

 

You may reach our office from 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday Phone: (941) 484-3404

 

Google+

Contact Us Today!

Neurosurgical Associates

Cassidy & Guerin M.D. P.A.,
842 Sunset Lake Blvd
Suite 302
Venice, FL  34292

Phone: 941-484-3404 941-484-3404

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Neurosurgical Associates Cassidy & Guerin, MD, PA.